<u>Item 10B – Recorded Vote – Notice of Motion 21-03 Climate and Ecology Bill - Cllrs Dr</u> Brian Mathew and Gavin Grant – 30 For, 50 Against, 2 Abstentions

Councillor Name	Vote
Liz Alstrom	For
Helen Belcher	For
Chuck Berry	Against
Ian Blair-Pilling	Against
Nick Botterill	Against
David Bowler	For
Allison Bucknell	Against
Steve Bucknell	Against
Clare Cape	For
Trevor Carbin	For
Daniel Cave	Against
Mary Champion	Against
Pauline Church	Against
Ernie Clark	Against
Richard Clewer	Against
Zoë Clewer	Against
Mark Connolly	Against
Caroline Corbin	For
Kevin Daley	Against
Brian Dalton	For
Jane Davies	Against
Andrew Davis	Against
Matthew Dean	Against
Dr Monica Devendran	Against
Nick Errington	For
Adrian Foster	For
Sarah Gibson	For
Gavin Grant	For
Ross Henning	For
Sven Hocking	Against
Ruth Hopkinson	For
Jon Hubbard	For
Peter Hutton	Against
Tony Jackson	Against
Mel Jacob	For
Simon Jacobs	Against
George Jeans	For
Carole King	For
Gordon King	For
Edward Kirk	Against
Jerry Kunkler	Against
Jacqui Lay	Against
Kathryn MacDermid	For

Dr Brian Mathew	For
Dr Mark McClelland	Against
Charles McGrath	Against
Ian McLennan	For
Dominic Muns	Against
Dr Nick Murry	For
Nabil Najjar	Against
Kelvin Nash	Against
Christopher Newbury	Against
Jack Oatley	Against
Paul Oatway QPM	Against
Andrew Oliver	Against
Bill Parks	Against
Sam Pearce-Kearney	For
Tony Pickernell	Against
Horace Prickett	Against
Nic Puntis	Against
Tamara Reay	Against
Rich Rogers	Against
Ricky Rogers	For
Tom Rounds	Against
Paul Sample JP	For
Mike Sankey	Against
James Sheppard	Abstain
Elizabeth Threlfall	Against
Jo Trigg	For
Tim Trimble	For
Tony Trotman	Against
Mark Verbinnen	Against
David Vigar	For
Iain Wallis	Against
Derek Walters	For
Bridget Wayman	Against
Stuart Wheeler	Abstain
Philip Whitehead	Against
Suzanne Wickham	Against
Christopher Williams	Against
Graham Wright	For
Robert Yuill	Against